adidas W NMD_R1 PK ‘Shock Pink’

Shock Pink / Core Black / Running White Ftw
$170 | BB2363


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
May 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
May 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SIX :02
May 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
Apr 20, 2017 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Apr 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 27, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Apr 26, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SIDESTEP
Apr 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OFFSPRING
Apr 27, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 27, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST