adidas Ultra Boost Mid ‘Proto’

Neon Yellow/Grey/Dark Blue
BD7399
Release Date May 26, 2018


US RETAILERS

SHOP NICE KICKS
May 26, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

 

FOOT PATROL
May 25, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Available Now!
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
May 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
May 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
UEBERVART
May 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOTSHOP
May 26, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 25, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST