adidas Ultra Boost Clima ‘White/Solar Yellow’

Cloud White / Cloud White / Solar Yellow
$200 | AQ0481
Release Date June 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 13, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NOIRFONCE
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST