adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 ‘Legend Ink’

Blue/Carbon/Legend Ink/Core Black
$180 | CP9250
Release Date: Feb 01, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Available Now!


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 01, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST