adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 ‘Chalk White’

Chalk White/Chalk Pearl/Carbon
$180 | CP9249
Release Date: Feb 01, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 01, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST