RESTOCK: adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 ‘Oreo’

Footwear White/Core Black
S80636





RESTOCK

FINISH LINE
March 18, 2017

US RETAILERS

UBIQ
Feb 15, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 11, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 11, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
Feb 01, 2017 | Random Time


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

SPORTS SHOES
Feb 13, 2017
RUNNERS POINT
Feb 10, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIDESTEP
Feb 10, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 01, 2017 | Random Time
ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 01, 2017 | Random Time
ADIDAS CANADA
Feb 01, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST