adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 ‘Burgundy’

Collegiate Burgundy / Collegiate
BA8845





US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Dec 06, 2016 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jan 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jan 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jan 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jan 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jan 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

ADIDAS EUROPE
Dec 31, 2016 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Dec 31, 2016 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SIDE STEP
Dec 31, 2016 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
RUNNERS POINT
Dec 31, 2016 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST