adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 LTD ‘Rainbow’

Color Core Black/Utility Black
$200 | CG3004


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jul 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jul 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Available Now!
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jul 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jul 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jul 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jul 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MACY'S
Sold Out


EU RETAILERS w/ US shipping

CALIROOTS
Available Now!
Slam Jam Socialism
Sold Out
FOOT PATROL
Sold Out
SNEAK AVENUE
Sold Out
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Sold Out
ALLIKE STORE
Sold Out
SUEDE
Sold Out
END. CLOTHING
Sold Out
FOOTSHOP
Sold Out
SNEAKERWORLD
Sold Out


EU RETAILERS w/o US shipping

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 28, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 30, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST