adidas SPEZIAL FW17 Collection


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Sept 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILER W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Sept 22, 2017 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Sept 21, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Sept 21, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Sept 21, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Sept 21, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TINT
Sept 21, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Sept 22, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM PST