adidas Original POD-S 3.1

Core Black / Core Black / Grey
$130 | AQ1059
Release Date June 16, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jun 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jun 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

BROWNS FASHION
Available Now!
FOOT PATROL
Jun 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jun 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER STUDIO
Jun 16, 2018 | 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TINT
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NOIRFONCE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SCHRITTMACHER
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BURNER
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
UEBERVART
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
GlüCKSTRETER
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLESTOP
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST