adidas Kamanda ‘Black/Gum’

Core Black / Core Black / Gum
$150 | CQ2220
Release Date Apr 28, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Apr 28, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Apr 28, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Apr 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Apr 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Apr 28, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 28, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Apr 27, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Apr 27, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 27, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Apr 28, 2018 | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 28, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST