adidas Harden Vol. 1 ‘Red Glare’

Scarlet/Energy/Collegiate Burgundy
$140 | B39501


 US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Apr 07, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 07, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 07, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 07, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 07, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 06, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 07, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST