adidas EQT Support 93/17 ‘Triple Black’

Core Black/Core Black-Core Black
$180 | BY9512
US Release Date: Nov 24, 2017
EU Release Date: Nov 23, 2017


US RETAILERS

FINISH LINE
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Nov 24, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
TBC


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

LUISAVIAROMA
Available Now!
AFEW STORE
Nov 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Nov 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Nov 23, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Nov 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Nov 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Nov 23, 2017
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Nov 23, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SIZE?
TBC


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Nov 23, 2017 | TBC