adidas Deerupt Runner

Solar Red/Solar Red/Bluebird | CQ2624
Ftwr White/Ftwr White/Ftwr White | CQ2625
Core Black/Core Black/Ftwr White | CQ2626
Core Black/Easy Green/Ftwr White | B28076
Core Black/Core Black/Chalk Pink | CQ2909
Chalk Pink/Chalk Pink/Bold Orange | CQ2910
Retail $100 | Release Date: Mar 22, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Mar 22, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 00, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Mar 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JOURNEYS
Mar 21, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 22, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Mar 21, 2018 | 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 21, 2018 | 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Mar 22, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
HHV.DE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 22, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SCHRITTMACHER
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
TINT
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 21, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST