adidas Continental 80

Beige / Off White / Scarlet | B41680
Core Black / Scarlet / Collegiate Navy | B41672
Cloud White / Scarlet / Collegiate Navy | B41674
Retail Price $80
Release Date June 21, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NEED SUPPLY
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
URBAN OUTFITTERS
Available Now!
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Available Now!
MR PORTER US
Available Now!
MACYS
Available Now!


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLE KITCHEN
Available Now!
STICKABUSH
Available Now!
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
5 POINTZ
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Jun 20, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
NOIRFONCE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TINT
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
PRO DIRECT SELECT
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SSENSE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 20, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST