Acronym x Nike Air VaporMax Moc 2 ‘Thirsty Bandit’

 

Sail/Dark Stucco-Cargo Khaki
$225 | AQ0996-102
Release Date May 15, 2018


US RETAILERS

MR PORTER
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

ANTONIOLI
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
LUISAVIAROMA
May 14, 2018 | 10:00 PM PST | 1:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FARFETCH UK
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
MR PORTER UK
May 14, 2018 | 10:00 PM PST | 1:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 15, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST