Air Jordan 11 Retro Low ‘University Blue’

White/University Blue
$175 | 528895-106


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER UK
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER DE
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 18, 2017
43EINHALB
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Apr 14, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OFFSPRING
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
Apr 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST